Regions and locations - Travel guide - Urlaub im Rotkäppchenland
Show on map
Close legend
Close map Open map in full screen

Holiday planner (0 articles)

There are 0 articles in your holiday planner:

Print holiday planner
  • Print

Rotkäppchenland and its locations

Rotkäppchenland is a merger of 17 towns and municipalities from the administrative districts of Schwalm-Eder, Hersfeld-Rotenburg, Vogelsbergkreis and Marburg-Biedenkopf.

Office Rotkäppchenland

Paradeplatz 7 / 34613 Schwalmstadt-Ziegenhain
Tel.: 06691 207407 / Fax 06691 5776
info@rotkaeppchenland.de

Gemeinde Breitenbach am Herzberg

Machtloser Straße 5 / 36287 Breitenbach a. H.
Tel. 06675 551 / Fax 06675 552
breitenbach-am-herzberg@rotkaeppchenland.d

Verkehrsbüro Frielendorf am Silbersee

Hauptstraße 51 / 34621 Frielendorf
Tel. 05684 7827 / Fax 05684 7927
frielendorf@rotkaeppchenland.de
Opening times:
Mo - Fr: 8:30 - 12:30 o'clock , 14:00 - 16:00 o'clock, Fr afternoon closed

Gemeinde Gilserberg

Bahnhofstraße 40 / 34630 Gilserberg
Tel. 06696 961924 / Fax 06696 961920
gilserberg@rotkaeppchenland.de

Tourist-Info Homberg (Efze) - Knüll-Touristik e. V.

Marktplatz 19 / 34576 Homberg (Efze)
Tel. 05681 939161 / Fax 05681 939162
homberg-efze@rotkaeppchenland.de
Opening times:
Mo - Fr 10:00 - 13:00 o'clock, 14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
Sa (April - October) 10:00 - 15:00 o'clock
Sa (November - March) 11:00 - 15:00 Uhr
So 11:00 - 15:00 o'clock

Gemeinde Kirchheim

Hauptstraße 20 / 36275 Kirchheim/Hessen
Tel. 06625 92000 / Fax 06625 920021
kirchheim@rotkaeppchenland.de

Knüll Touristik e. V.

Hauptstraße 34 / 34593 Knüllwald Remsfeld
Tel. 05681 930808 / Fax 05681 930807
knuellwald@rotkaeppchenland.de
Opening times:
Mo - Fr 09:00 - 12:30 o'clock und 14:00 - 17:00 o'clock

Schloß Touristik Neuenstein

Schlossbergweg 2-4 / 36286 Neuenstein
Tel. 06677 91810 / Fax 06677 918120
neuenstein@rotkaeppchenland.de

Pro Neukirchen e. V.

Marktplatz 10a / 34626 Neukirchen/Knüll
Tel. 06694 911350 / Fax 06694 911351
neukirchen@rotkaeppchenland.de
Opening times:
Mo, Tu, Th, Fr 9:00 - 12:30 o'clock and 14:30 - 16:30 o'clock
We 9:00 - 12:30 o'clock
Every 1st und 3rd Sa in a month 9:00 - 12:30 o'clock

Stadt Neustadt

Ritterstraße 5-9 / 35279 Neustadt (Hessen)
Tel. 06692 8913 / Fax 06692 8940
neustadt@rotkaeppchenland.de

Marktgemeinde Niederaula

Schlitzer Straße 3 / 36272 Niederaula
Tel. 06625 92030 / Fax 06625 920322
niederaula@rotkaeppchenland.de

Touristikbüro Oberaula

Hersfelder Straße 4 / 36280 Oberaula
Tel. 06628 920818 / Fax 06628 920888
oberaula@rotkaeppcheland.de
Opening times:
Mo - Fr 8:30 - 12:00 o'clock, Fr 14:00 - 16:00 o'clock

Gemeinde Ottrau

Neukirchener Straße 1 / 34633 Ottrau
Tel. 06639 96090 / Fax 06639 960930
ottrau@rotkaeppchenland.de

Gemeinde Schrecksbach

Immichenhainer Staße 1
34637 Schrecksbach
Tel. 06698 96000 / Fax 06698 960020
schrecksbach@rotkaeppchenland.de

Schwalm Touristik e. V.

Paradeplatz 7 / 34613 Schwalmstadt Ziegenhain
Tel. 06691 71212 / Fax 06691 5776
schwalmstadt@rotkaeppchenland.de
Opening Times:
Mo - Fr 10:00 - 17:00 o'clock

Stadt Schwarzenborn

Marktplatz 1 / 34639 Schwarzenborn
Tel. 05686 998812 / Fax 05686 998830
schwarzenborn@rotkaeppchenland.de

Touristikbüro Willingshausen (WTB)

Merzhäuser Straße 1 / 34628 Willingshausen
Tel. 06697 1418 / Fax 06697 919647
willingshausen@rotkaeppchenland.de
Opening times:
Tu - Fr 14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
at exhibitions also Sa und So 10:00 - 12:00 o'clock and 14:00 - 17:00 o'clock

© Tourismusservice Rotkäppchenland e.V. - 34602 Schwalmstadt - Tel. +49 (0)6691 - 207407 - E-Mail